Opinie

8,4
Ocena

Zestawienie ocen

Czystość
7,9
Komfort
8,0
Lokalizacja obiektu
9,3
Udogodnienia
8,0
Personel
8,6
Stosunek jakości do ceny
8,4

Opinie

    Karolina
    pl

    Ocena

    10
    8 grudnia 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    mariusz
    pl

    Ocena

    7,9
    11 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Magdalena
    pl

    Ocena

    8,8
    26 września 2017
    Brak WiFi w pokoju i poza nim mimo zapewnień w ofercie .
    Wystrój, obsługa, lokalizacja.
    Elena
    ru

    Ocena

    9,2
    8 maja 2018

    Lovely hostel in the ancient city

    Great location in the old city. The interior is amazing. English speaking staff, very frendly and ready to help.
    kevin
    eg

    Ocena

    9,2
    29 kwietnia 2018
    The owners were very lovely and helped me retrieve a painting i left on the train. Went out of their way to help. The courtyard hotel is gorgeous. A pleasure to stay.
    GERARD
    fr

    Ocena

    7,1
    24 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    de

    Ocena

    9,2
    22 kwietnia 2018

    Good choice in Pingyao, beware of other hotels with (fake) very high (above 9) ratings!!!

    Quietness and facilities are not very good, but this is because of the building style.
    Chinese style hotel very popular with foreigners. Location is very good in the heart of the city. Staff speaks English and helps you organise tours.
    Yunus
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 kwietnia 2018

    Perfect Hostel for a quiet trip. English Speaking staff who are really helpful!

    Nice Hostel in a Great Location. Super Comfy and extra large double beds. Really nice courtyard to relax in.
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    6 kwietnia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    it

    Ocena

    7,1
    20 marca 2018
    The room was dirty, especially the toilet and the basement looked like it hadn't been cleaned.
    The hotel is in a cosy place, easy to reach from the main city gate, it was quiet and the bed was comfortable. The room was little so there was not really place for the luggage. The owner was friendly, he and his wife speak English quite fluently. They arranged us a transport to the airport. We had dinner once there and the food was ok. We had a good time there.
    Daniel
    us

    Ocena

    8,8
    22 lutego 2018

    Excellent choice in the center of Pingyao

    The pillows were filled with what felt like sand rather than something soft and fluffy.
    The staff at this hotel are all very kind and welcoming, they also speak very good English. The hotel itself is beautiful and has a very traditional feel.
    Max
    gb

    Ocena

    6,5
    19 lutego 2018
    Very cold, heating didn't work. Bed was not the most comfortable. No breakfast provided, as no staff available before 8 am. However, we were there out of season, in January.
    Beautiful building, very ornate and typically Chinese
    John
    us

    Ocena

    9,2
    26 stycznia 2018
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Ann
    us

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 stycznia 2018

    It exceeded our expectations!

    The main entry way/Cozy Cafe was so lovely and The owner Sarah was great but it was so cold we did not want to eat dinner there.
    The hotel is so cool. Really beautiful courtyards and old Chinese architecture. The large beds were great: cozy and comfortable. The rooms were warm and I loved the heated floors
    GxG_Ro
    ro

    Ocena

    8,3
    12 grudnia 2017
    Heating is not so good. If is cold...
    Location
    Jill
    au

    Ocena

    9,6
    2 grudnia 2017

    Fantastic, we highly recommend staying there

    Nothing. We’re loved it there
    The hostel was enchanting, decorated in the traditional manner. The room was lovely, nice and warm with under floor heating especially good with minus degree temperatures and a very soft bed. The owners spoke English and wow very hospitable. We were able to buy breakfast each day which was helpful as the shops opened late in the morning. The had of traditional or western food. The dog is just gorgeous. It’s an easy walk from the slow train station. Highly recommended
    Michel
    ie

    Ocena

    9,6
    29 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Brian
    gb

    Ocena

    9,6
    16 listopada 2017
    Ta opinia nie ma komentarzy.
    Vivi1014
    us

    Ocena

    8,3
    20 października 2017

    Good stay!

    The bathroom smell.
    The owner were really nice. You could ask her anything and she's there to help. The room were comfy for that style. Location was great!
    Filip Hanek
    cz

    Ocena

    10
    6 października 2017
    Toilet and shower in one room without barrier, but it's everywhere in China...
    Very nice accomodation in historical style and space.
Ładowanie opinii