후기

8.4
이용 후기 점수

점수 분석

청결도
7.9
편안함
8.0
숙소 위치
9.3
시설
8.0
직원
8.6
가격 대비 가치
8.4

후기

    kwanghee
    cn

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 4월 9일
    찾아가기 불편해요 문 앞에 여행 차량같은게 지나다녀요 4월에 갔는데 밤에 너무 추웠어요
    면산가는 차 불러달라하면 불러줘요 (400) 밤에 조용해요 고성 입구쪽에 있어서 다니기 편해요
    NAMPYO
    kr

    이용 후기 점수

    6.7
    2018년 2월 22일
    일반적인 호텔과 대비를 한다면 아쉬운 점은 많으나 숙소위치적 환경을 고려할 필요가 있음
    핑야오 고성의 숙박업소 환경이 다비슷하지만 한번 쯤의 경험은 좋을지 모르나 안락함이나 위치적으로 좋은 점은 없으므로 숙소 결정할 때 이러한 불편함을 충분히 감안해야 할 것임 좋은 점은 별로 찾기어려웠음
    Elena
    ru

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 5월 8일

    Lovely hostel in the ancient city

    Great location in the old city. The interior is amazing. English speaking staff, very frendly and ready to help.
    kevin
    eg

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 29일
    The owners were very lovely and helped me retrieve a painting i left on the train. Went out of their way to help. The courtyard hotel is gorgeous. A pleasure to stay.
    GERARD
    fr

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 4월 24일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    de

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 4월 22일

    Good choice in Pingyao, beware of other hotels with (fake) very high (above 9) ratings!!!

    Quietness and facilities are not very good, but this is because of the building style.
    Chinese style hotel very popular with foreigners. Location is very good in the heart of the city. Staff speaks English and helps you organise tours.
    Yunus
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 6일

    Perfect Hostel for a quiet trip. English Speaking staff who are really helpful!

    Nice Hostel in a Great Location. Super Comfy and extra large double beds. Really nice courtyard to relax in.
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 4월 6일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    it

    이용 후기 점수

    7.1
    2018년 3월 20일
    The room was dirty, especially the toilet and the basement looked like it hadn't been cleaned.
    The hotel is in a cosy place, easy to reach from the main city gate, it was quiet and the bed was comfortable. The room was little so there was not really place for the luggage. The owner was friendly, he and his wife speak English quite fluently. They arranged us a transport to the airport. We had dinner once there and the food was ok. We had a good time there.
    Daniel
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.8
    2018년 2월 22일

    Excellent choice in the center of Pingyao

    The pillows were filled with what felt like sand rather than something soft and fluffy.
    The staff at this hotel are all very kind and welcoming, they also speak very good English. The hotel itself is beautiful and has a very traditional feel.
    Max
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    6.5
    2018년 2월 19일
    Very cold, heating didn't work. Bed was not the most comfortable. No breakfast provided, as no staff available before 8 am. However, we were there out of season, in January.
    Beautiful building, very ornate and typically Chinese
    John
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2018년 1월 26일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Ann
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2018년 1월 2일

    It exceeded our expectations!

    The main entry way/Cozy Cafe was so lovely and The owner Sarah was great but it was so cold we did not want to eat dinner there.
    The hotel is so cool. Really beautiful courtyards and old Chinese architecture. The large beds were great: cozy and comfortable. The rooms were warm and I loved the heated floors
    GxG_Ro
    ro

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 12월 12일
    Heating is not so good. If is cold...
    Location
    Jill
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 12월 2일

    Fantastic, we highly recommend staying there

    Nothing. We’re loved it there
    The hostel was enchanting, decorated in the traditional manner. The room was lovely, nice and warm with under floor heating especially good with minus degree temperatures and a very soft bed. The owners spoke English and wow very hospitable. We were able to buy breakfast each day which was helpful as the shops opened late in the morning. The had of traditional or western food. The dog is just gorgeous. It’s an easy walk from the slow train station. Highly recommended
    Michel
    ie

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 29일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Brian
    gb

    이용 후기 점수

    9.6
    2017년 11월 16일
    해당 이용 후기에 달린 코멘트가 없습니다.
    Vivi1014
    us

    이용 후기 점수

    8.3
    2017년 10월 20일

    Good stay!

    The bathroom smell.
    The owner were really nice. You could ask her anything and she's there to help. The room were comfy for that style. Location was great!
    Filip Hanek
    cz

    이용 후기 점수

    10
    2017년 10월 6일
    Toilet and shower in one room without barrier, but it's everywhere in China...
    Very nice accomodation in historical style and space.
    Clare
    au

    이용 후기 점수

    9.2
    2017년 10월 6일

    Stunning Hotel in a Central Location

    Room could have been cleaner (we found some hair from the previous occupant behind the door in our bathroom).
    Great location right in the heart of the old town and an easy walk from Pingyao Station. The hotel itself was absolutely beautiful with rooms arranged around a stunning courtyard garden. Staff were efficient, friendly and helpful, and arranged a car to take us to Pingyao Ancient City Station when we left.
이용 후기 로딩중