Recensioni

8,4
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
7,9
Comfort
8,0
Posizione della struttura
9,3
Servizi
8,0
Staff
8,6
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,4

Recensioni

    Elisa
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    8 maggio 2018

    Un gioiello nel cuore di Pingyao: per chi cerca la vera Cina!

    Le camere sono di medie dimensioni, il bagno è piccolo. I cuscini sono abbastanza scomodi. Abbiamo trovato qualche formica sul letto. La proprietaria ha voluto una piccola somma di soldi da restituirci alla fine, ma se non glielo ricordavamo noi di restituircela, lei avrebbe fatto finta di niente.
    La struttura si trova in pieno centro a Pingyao (all'interno delle mura) e merita di soggiornarci anche solo per poter ammirare la bellissima e caratteristica corte interna. Suggestivo la sera quando le lanterne si accendono. E' possibile usufruire della colazione, pranzo e cena. I piatti preparati sono molto buoni. La proprietaria parla molto bene inglese e può aiutarvi ad organizzare alcune gite nei dintorni. La vera Cina è qui.
    Ruggiero
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    27 aprile 2018

    MOLTO BELLO

    Il deposito cauzionale di 100 yuan per la chiave della stanza
    Molto originale, in stile antico, posto all'interno della città vecchia. Camera spaziosa, bagno piccolo, complessivamente pulito. Letti comodi. Ottimo hi-fi. Sara la proprietaria parla inglese e con la sua spigliatezza, simpatia e professionalità vi darà un sacco di consigli utili.
    simone
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    14 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    22 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    simonetta offredi
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    14 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Federico
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    13 novembre 2017

    Rapporto qualità prezzo ottimo

    Elena
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    8 maggio 2018

    Lovely hostel in the ancient city

    Great location in the old city. The interior is amazing. English speaking staff, very frendly and ready to help.
    kevin
    eg

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    29 aprile 2018
    The owners were very lovely and helped me retrieve a painting i left on the train. Went out of their way to help. The courtyard hotel is gorgeous. A pleasure to stay.
    GERARD
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    24 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    de

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    22 aprile 2018

    Good choice in Pingyao, beware of other hotels with (fake) very high (above 9) ratings!!!

    Quietness and facilities are not very good, but this is because of the building style.
    Chinese style hotel very popular with foreigners. Location is very good in the heart of the city. Staff speaks English and helps you organise tours.
    Yunus
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 aprile 2018

    Perfect Hostel for a quiet trip. English Speaking staff who are really helpful!

    Nice Hostel in a Great Location. Super Comfy and extra large double beds. Really nice courtyard to relax in.
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    6 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    it

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,1
    20 marzo 2018
    The room was dirty, especially the toilet and the basement looked like it hadn't been cleaned.
    The hotel is in a cosy place, easy to reach from the main city gate, it was quiet and the bed was comfortable. The room was little so there was not really place for the luggage. The owner was friendly, he and his wife speak English quite fluently. They arranged us a transport to the airport. We had dinner once there and the food was ok. We had a good time there.
    Daniel
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    22 febbraio 2018

    Excellent choice in the center of Pingyao

    The pillows were filled with what felt like sand rather than something soft and fluffy.
    The staff at this hotel are all very kind and welcoming, they also speak very good English. The hotel itself is beautiful and has a very traditional feel.
    Max
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    6,5
    19 febbraio 2018
    Very cold, heating didn't work. Bed was not the most comfortable. No breakfast provided, as no staff available before 8 am. However, we were there out of season, in January.
    Beautiful building, very ornate and typically Chinese
    John
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    26 gennaio 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Ann
    us

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 gennaio 2018

    It exceeded our expectations!

    The main entry way/Cozy Cafe was so lovely and The owner Sarah was great but it was so cold we did not want to eat dinner there.
    The hotel is so cool. Really beautiful courtyards and old Chinese architecture. The large beds were great: cozy and comfortable. The rooms were warm and I loved the heated floors
    GxG_Ro
    ro

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,3
    12 dicembre 2017
    Heating is not so good. If is cold...
    Location
    Jill
    au

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    2 dicembre 2017

    Fantastic, we highly recommend staying there

    Nothing. We’re loved it there
    The hostel was enchanting, decorated in the traditional manner. The room was lovely, nice and warm with under floor heating especially good with minus degree temperatures and a very soft bed. The owners spoke English and wow very hospitable. We were able to buy breakfast each day which was helpful as the shops opened late in the morning. The had of traditional or western food. The dog is just gorgeous. It’s an easy walk from the slow train station. Highly recommended
    Michel
    ie

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    29 novembre 2017
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
Caricamento recensioni...